Testimonials

Look at what our clients are saying about us!

We genuinely care about our customers and go above and beyond to provide the best customer experience… Below are some of what people say about us.


“Hands down, Mr. Bee Bartender was everyone’s favorite at my wedding! Last month I had an outdoor wedding of 75 guests and we hired Mr. Bee for our bar service. At first, he didn’t have a spot available for me, but he called me back letting me know he will make it happen! Ever since then, he was very responsive to all texts and calls. I never had to question any situation! He was always willing to help me when I would ask for vendor recommendations or any wedding questions I had. Super helpful! On the day of my wedding, one of our even staff never showed up, and another staff was late on arrival. Mr. Bee stepped up to help my wedding planner in whatever she needed. The utmost service anyone can for!! I can seriously go on and on about them! Their signature drinks and attention to detail of their bar presentation were all on point. Thanks, Mr. Bee!!!” – Aiko F. November 2021

“We booked Mr. Bee for our wedding this past month. Our wedding coordinator put us in contact with Mr. Bee after there was an issue with our original bartender. Mr. Bee picked up right where we left off and planning went smoothly. He was prompt when we would reach out to ask questions etc. On the day of the wedding, Mr Bee and his wife Lisa were so popular! I was so happy to hear from guests how Mr. Bee and Lisa rocked the bar, were super efficient serving the crowd, and looked fly in their uniforms while at it. The drinks were AMAZING. The Micheladas were my personal favorite of course! But everybody enjoyed their drinks and kept talking about how delicious and strong the drinks were even weeks after the wedding. On top of our alcoholic menu, we also offered a coffee stand and infused water station. These were set up impeccably. Mr. Bee also had the cutest presentation with frames for menus and even added our own picture in the center of the bar, we thought this was so cool. Overall, big thanks to Mr. Bee and Lisa for everything. Extremely happy we got to work together, my husband and I confidently recommend Mr. Bee Bartender to everyone.” – Yezenia V,   October 2021

“I don’t even know where to start – Bee and Lisa are incredible, incredible people with huge, genuine hearts – not to mention expert bartenders. They are rock stars and they were highly regarded by all our wedding guests. Bee was extremely kind and communicative in all our communication – even accommodating major last-minute venue switches, and sending over samples of our bar menu to us before the big day. They even brought details for the bar and we were simply blown away by the genuine care and happiness they bring to the space. I could not have imagined our wedding without them. They brought so much vibrancy to our wedding. I highly recommend Mr. Bee Bartender for all of your bartending needs. They went above and beyond! Out of this world. Thank you, Lisa and Bee! We appreciate you!” – Nicole C,   July 2021

“I am so happy to have booked Mr. Bee for our wedding. They provided superb service to my husband and I and all our guests. He also went out of his way to make sure we had a drink in our hands. I felt very cared for by our bartender. Not to mention his incredible competitive pricing. It was so fantastic not having to worry about drinks. Our guests were fascinated and we could not have been happier. Thank you so much for making our day even more special!” – Melissa G,   September 2021

“We hired Bee Bartender services for our high school reunion this past Saturday and all I can say is WOW! The party was a HIT. Thanks to the two awesome ladies that served our drinks all night! Bee was very communicative and responsive since the day I contacted him. He was very flexible and answered any questions that I had.” – Lauren B,   July 2019

“Although I didn’t get a chance to meet Mr. Bee prior to or on the day of my wedding, all my guests raved about the drinks and the service. I had attended a wedding where the bartenders were very rude and the guests did not stop talking about it. Therefore, it was important to me to have bartenders who were nice and made my guests comfortable. His price was very good and from the pictures I saw, the setup looked very professional. Thank you Mr. Bee!” – Nardeen S. May 2018

“Wonderful service & people! So happy with their service I HAD to write this review at 2:49 AM! Man, just hands down the BEST bartenders ever… & don’t get me started on their drinks, AMAZING! Wow wow wow! If you’re thinking about hiring them please don’t wait & just do it, you won’t regret it. They’re professional, great price, prepared and so kind, they made my event very special. Thanks, fellow helpers, I wouldn’t have booked them if it weren’t for your positive reviews! Thanks, Mr. Bee’s team!!!!!!!!!!!!” -Crystal,   March 2017

“By far the best experience with Mr. Bee. Talk about being professional and personable. They were able to execute amazing drinks that fit the party theme! The drinks were tasty and everyone loved them. He created a specific drink menu that fit the theme (Havana Night) and even personalized the menu list by including a photo of the Birthday Girl. I’ve hired bartenders before but never had an experience this great. Highly recommend them! Mr. Bee and his wife are the sweetest and accommodate every guest. I can’t thank them enough!”- Jessica Z,   August  2017

“Amazing service for our June 2016 wedding! From start to finish, Mr. and Mrs. Bee were friendly and accommodating. They worked with us to create a custom bar menu and gave us a shopping list so we weren’t clueless when we went to buy items to stock our bar. The bar itself looked beautiful on our wedding day, and my mom commented on how nice the bartenders were. I would recommend Mr.Bee to anyone one and would definitely hire again myself!” – Vanessa,   JULY 2016

“The best bartender! We hired Mr. Bee to bartend our 300+ wedding and had no regrets! Mr. Bee, Lisa, and his staff are absolutely fantastic. He created a theme drink and menu for our wedding. The drinks they create are very tasty and there was never a long line. All my guests talked about how good the bar was and loved the drinks that were served! If I have to plan an event again that needed bartenders I would without a doubt hire Mr. Bee and Lisa again!” – Amanda,   JULY 2014


Always Satisfaction with Mr. Bee Bartender

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started